Junior Olympic Staff

Junior Olympic State Commissioner


Jeff Alsip 

500 Barkley Ct. 
Evansville, IN  47711 
H: (812) 867-7829
M: (812) 499-4250

Junior Olympic Tournament Coordinator


Tim Fulton 

4300 Heckel Rd.     
Evansville, IN  47725
W: (812) 401-1890
tfulton@usasoftballindiana.org



Region Vice Presidents

Region Map

Region 1

Region 2


      

Region 3

Dick Zurbriggen 

925 S. Indiana St. 
Crown Point, IN  46307-5002 
H: (219) 663-3408 
M: (219) 776-0654 
dzurbriggen@usasoftballindiana.org
John Walczewski 

51277 Gumwood Rd. 
Granger, IN  46530-6210 
H: (574) 277-8532 
W: (574) 472-0720 
M: (574) 514-6113 
jwalczewski@usasoftballindiana.org                       
Jim Markland 

3908 South Dr. 
Fort Wayne, IN 46815-4730            
H: (260) 486-7187 
W: (260) 484-7187 
M: (260) 580-3280 
jmarkland@usasoftballindiana.org

Region 4

               

Region 5


Region 6

    

Don Lombardi 

1911 E. Broadway 
Logansport, IN  46947-2046
H: (574) 753-8392 
W: (574) 753-5506 
M: (574) 721-2309
dlombardi@usasoftballindiana.org        
  
Randy Rankert 

12485 S. Nimitz Dr. 
Galveston, IN  46932 
M: (765) 860-8430
rrankert@usasoftballindiana.org
Chris Patterson 

1824 S. 9th St. 
Terre Haute, IN 47802
M: (812) 236-7475            
cpatterson@usasoftballindiana.org

Region 7

     

Region 8

      

Region 9









            

Merri Taylor 

7607 Miracle Rd. 
Indianapolis, IN  46237-3416 
H: (317) 888-1281 
M: (317) 446-3108 
mtaylor@usasoftballindiana.org             
Gary Dorsett

Bedford, IN
M: (812) 276-6037 
gdorsett@usasoftballindiana.org



Steve Corya

5080 N. County Road 500 W. 
Scipio, IN  47273
M: (812) 569-8817
scorya@usasoftballindiana.org  

Region 10


















Tim Fulton 

4300 Heckel Rd.     
Evansville, IN  47725
W: (812) 401-1890
tfulton@usasoftballindiana.org   











At-Large Representatives

Region Map  

At Large          




At Large

At Large


Ed Bellows

56781 Wedgewood S.
Elkhart, IN  46516 
M: (574) 596-3036 
ebellows@usasoftballindiana.org 

Jim Bilbee

10244 Ironway Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46239-8832
M: (317) 796-9291 
jbilbee@usasoftballindiana.org
Bob Cash 

M: (765) 376-8546 
bcash@usasoftballindiana.org

At Large


At Large










Butch Lehman

429 N. Main St. 
Topeka, IN  46571
W: (260) 593-9199
M: (260) 367-1058
blehman@usasoftballindiana.org



Tim Gore

19491 Wedgewood Dr.
South Bend, IN  46637
M: (574) 315-9352
tgore@usasoftballindiana.org









  

IHSAA Liaison

 

  

IPRA Liaison

  



 
 David Chandler 

5577 W. Woodhammer Trail 
McCordsville, IN  46055
M: (765) 729-9780
dchandler@usasoftballindiana.org

 John Turnbull 

401 N. Morton St. 
P.O. Box 848 
Bloomington, IN  47402-0848 
W: (812) 349-3742 
jturnbull@usasoftballindiana.org