Adult Program News and Announcements
Mar 11

Written by: Adult Program Administrator
3/11/2018  RssIcon

USA Softball of Indiana held the 42 Annual Wayne L. Myers/Indiana ASA Hall of Fame Banquet at the Hilton Garden Inn in Bloomington on Saturday, March 10. The class included 7 players, 5-slow pitch and 2 fast pitch, 1 umpire, 1 sponsor, 1 manager and 2 teams. A capacity crowd of 165 people attended the banquet. In addition, the 6th Annual Hall of Service awards were presented at the event.

Players - Slow Pitch
Steve Carter (Frankton)
Brian Jeffers (Rockville)
Dennis Musgrave (South Bend)
Ron Owsley (Marion)
Dav Van DeWielle (South Bend)

Players - Fast Pitch
Gail Ennis (Flora)
Gordon Hoheimer (Fairmount)

Tom Zielinski (South Bend)

Pat Price (Fishers)

Lansing Auto Glass/AirVac - (Chesterton) Slow PItch
Shockwaves (Noblesville) Girls Fast Pitch

Merri Taylor (Indianapolis)

Hall of Service
Susan O'Connor (South Bend)