Adult Program Staff

 

 

Management Team

State Commissioner

 
 

Mick Renneisen
1925 S. Eva Hill Dr.
Bloomington, IN  47401-7154
H: (812) 334-3627
M: (812) 327-6121
 
 

Assistant State Commissioner, Administration


 

Junior Olympic State Commissioner

State Umpire-in-Chief

 

John Byers
52233 Tammy Dr.
Granger, IN  46530-9585
H: (574) 272-4548
M: (574) 876-6814
 
Jeff Alsip 
500 Barkley Ct. 
Evansville, IN  47711 
H: (812) 867-7829
M: (812) 499-4250
 
Dave Chandler
5577 W. Woodhammer Trail
McCordsville, IN  46055
M: (765) 729-9780
     

 

President, Executive Board

 

President-Elect, Executive Board

 

Past President, Executive Board

 

John Walczewski

51277 Gumwood Rd.
Granger, IN  46530
H: (574) 277-8532
M: (574) 472-0720
W: (574) 514-6113
jwalczewski@usasoftballindiana.org
 
 
Bob Cash 
 
1115 Ridgeway Dr.
Crawfordsville, IN  47933
 
 
Tim Fulton
 
4300 Heckel Rd.
Evansville, IN  47725
W: (812) 401-1890
tfulton@usasoftballindiana.org
 

 

 

 

Region Vice Presidents

Region Map

 

 

Region 1

Region 2


      

Region 3

Dick Zurbriggen 

925 S. Indiana St. 
Crown Point, IN  46307-5002 
H: (219) 663-3408 
M: (219) 776-0654 
dzurbriggen@usasoftballindiana.org

John Walczewski 

51277 Gumwood Rd. 
Granger, IN  46530-6210 
H: (574) 277-8532 
W: (574) 472-0720 
M: (574) 514-6113 
jwalczewski@usasoftballindiana.org                       

Jim Markland 

3908 South Dr. 
Fort Wayne, IN 46815-4730            
H: (260) 486-7187 
W: (260) 484-7187 
M: (260) 580-3280 
jmarkland@usasoftballindiana.org

Region 4

               

Region 5

Region 6

    

Bob Cash 

1115 Ridgeway Dr. 
Crawfordsville, IN  47933
M: (765) 376-8546
bcash@usasoftballindiana.org    
  

Randy Rankert 

12485 S. Nimitz Dr. 
Galveston, IN  46932 
M: (765) 860-8430
rrankert@usasoftballindiana.org

 

Chris Patterson 

1824 S. 9th St. 
Terre Haute, IN 47802
M: (812) 236-7475            
cpatterson@usasoftballindiana.org

Region 7

     

Region 8

      

Region 9









           

Merri Taylor 

7607 Miracle Rd. 
Indianapolis, IN  46237-3416 
H: (317) 888-1281 
M: (317) 446-3108 
mtaylor@usasoftballindiana.org             
Gary Dorsett
 
Bedford, IN
M: (812) 276-6037 
gdorsett@usasoftballindiana.org 


 
Steve Corya

5080 N. County Road 500 W. 
Scipio, IN  47273
M: (812) 569-8817
scorya@usasoftballindiana.org  

Region 10

 








 

 








 

Tim Fulton 

4300 Heckel Rd.     
Evansville, IN  47725
W: (812) 401-1890
tfulton@usasoftballindiana.org   

 





 




 

 

At-Large Representatives

Region Map  

At Large          



 

 

At Large

At Large

Ed Bellows

56781 Wedgewood S.
Elkhart, IN  46516 
M: (574) 596-3036 
ebellows@usasoftballindiana.org 
 
Jim Bilbee
 
10244 Ironway Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46239-8832
M: (317) 796-9291 
jbilbee@usasoftballindiana.org
Brett Williamson
 
806 B E. Dillman Rd. 
Bloomington, IN 47401

M: (812) 219-2443 
bwilliamson@usasoftballindiana.org

 

 

At Large

At Large

 

 








 

Ron Summers
 
2703 College Ave.
Goshen, IN  46528
M: (574) 226-3071
rsummers@usasoftballindiana.org


 
Tim Gore

19491 Wedgewood Dr.
South Bend, IN  46637
M: (574) 315-9352
tgore@usasoftballindiana.org
 







 
   

IHSAA Liaison

  

   

IPRA Liaison

   

 
 David Chandler 

5577 W. Woodhammer Trail 
McCordsville, IN  46055
M: (765) 729-9780
dchandler@usasoftballindiana.org
 
 John Turnbull 

401 N. Morton St. 
P.O. Box 848 
Bloomington, IN  47402-0848 
W: (812) 349-3742 
jturnbull@usasoftballindiana.org